Vortex

2 comentarios (+¿añadir los tuyos?)

  1. Barbara Harms Fiber Art
    Nov 29, 2012 @ 19:25:29

    I thought your comment ” No body visits my blog”, given in response to the Word Press post, https://laylaceba.files.wordpress.com/2012/04/lay-240.jpg?w=544, was so humorous & clever that I was immediately intrigued. Now, what do you suppose was the first thing that I did? Naturally, I visited your blog.
    Any person clever enough to make such a comment, was a person whose blog I knew I would enjoy reading. My only problem now, is figuring out how to translate it. But, I’m sure WordPress has an app for that.

    Responder

    • lay
      Nov 29, 2012 @ 19:55:06

      Jjejejejej Thanks I have a blog in blogger , I´m new here , 4me is complicated ,but thanks 4 visit my place!! I send my best regards from Costa Rica, Sorry for my poor english!!

      Responder

Responder

